JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

Commonwealth Electoral Divisions as at 2 August 2021

Federal electoral divisions which will apply at general elections of members of the House of Representatives held after 2 August 2021 and until the next determination of a redistribution of federal electoral divisions of a state or territory. Produced by combining electoral division datasets provided by the AEC for each of the eight states and territories.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title Commonwealth Electoral Divisions as at 2 August 2021
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Other
Data Status active
Update Frequency other
Landing Page https://data.gov.au/data/dataset/29ad551e-ca80-4fef-86e1-3394bc2f4d5d
Date Published 2021-09-28
Date Updated 2024-03-22
Contact Point
Temporal Coverage 2021-09-28 23:18:31
Geospatial Coverage Commonwealth of Australia
Jurisdiction Commonwealth of Australia
Data Portal data.gov.au
Publisher/Agency Australian Electoral Commission